Welcome To National Autograss

Recent Posts

17th March 2019

Junior Age Limit Change

17th March 2019

The Season is Underway!

With a couple of cancelled meetings due to some poor weather this week, it was Scunthorpe Autograss Club that kicked off the season.

It was touch and go wit hthe weather, but they held their nerve and the meeting was on!

We had rain, sleet, wind and none of that managed to dampen anyone's spirits - even if the sun made an appearance.

Track conditions were tricky to begin with but after they had knocked off that top layer it became good.

With a solid turnout from local members and many drivers coming from all over the country. Everyone enjoyed themselves and there was some serious fast close racing too.

Now we look to next week's meetings and hopefully we can see some more action.

13th March 2019

North Shropshire's Debut at their New Track

North Shropshire's opening meeting at their New Track is scheduled for this Sunday.

This is a full trophy meeting with trophies up for grabs for the first three in each class.

Camping is available on Saturday only, the gate will only be open between 2pm and 6pm on Saturday afternoon. Please do not arrive outside these times as there will be no access to the site. You will also need to bring your own water if you intend to camp.

11th March 2019

Forest of Dean Race Meeting

Please note that there is no meeting at the Forest of Dean Club on Sunday 17th March as previously as previously advertised.

8th March 2019

Nottingham Update

We have had some rain, however the track isn't in bad condition but the night and tomorrow morning will send it one way or another.

We really hoping to run, but we won't run if it's unsuitable.

lease bare with us, we can't control the weather. We will udpate as soon as possible tomorrow.

6th March 2019

2019 Mens Nationals Updates

Evesham are well under way in their preparations for the 2019 Mens National Autograss Championships. As the season looks to start, so does the updates as the hosts have created their own Nationals Facebook Page for all the lastest News and Updates regarding the Mens Nationals.

Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday 24th March 2019

Carlow - 12.00noon - RO
Gloucester & District - 11.00am - RO
Nottingham - 10.30am - RO/Q
The Mick Wyld Memorial
York - 10.30am - RO

Our Top Three Meetings

The three you don't want to miss - the pinnacles of our sport...

Autosport International

12th - 13th January 2019

NEC, Birmingham

Mens Nationals

3rd - 4th August 2019

Hosted By Evesham Autograss Club

Ladies & Juniors Nationals

31st Aug - 1st Sept 2019

Hosted By Southern League