Contact Us

Find out who to contact within the NASA Officials.

In the first instance, please send all correspondence for the National Autograss Sport Association Ltd to the Association Secretary, Diane Tomkinson@national-autograss.co.uk.

NASA Board of Directors

NameEmailContact Number
Margaret Allen Email Margaret.Allen@national-autograss.co.uk01452 500978
Warren Beatty Email Warren.Beatty@national-autograss.co.uk07833 712908
Barbara Harper Email Barbara.Harper@national-autograss.co.uk0116 278 5502
Vernon Mackenzie Email Vernon.Mackenzie@national-autograss.co.uk07513 459179
Jeffrey Parish Email Jeffrey.Parish@national-autograss.co.uk07795 146133
Keith Matthews Email Keith.Matthews@national-autograss.co.uk07876 354999
Martyn Tinker Email Martyn.Tinker@national-autograss.co.uk07836 266692
Phil Rogers Email Phil.Rogers@national-autograss.co.uk07891 040476

NASA Committee

PositionNameEmailContact Number
ChairmanErnie Ashley Email Ernie.Ashley@national-autograss.co.uk01948 663415
SecretaryDiane Tomkinson Email Diane.Tomkinson@national-autograss.co.uk07709 471385
NASA ScrutineerRob Simmonds Email Rob.Simmonds@national-autograss.co.uk07970 675542
NASA ScrutineerAdy Taylor Email Ady.Taylor@national-autograss.co.uk07971 045971
Scrutineers' SecretaryGareth Jones Email Gareth.Jones@national-autograss.co.uk01743 354375
Chief MarshallDave Bennett Email Dave.Bennett@national-autograss.co.uk07856 241089
Assistant MarshallStuart Thomas Email Stuart.Thomas@national-autograss.co.uk07813 667220
Marshalls' SecretarySandy Williams Email Sandy.Williams@national-autograss.co.uk01522 684493

NASA Registration Officials

Responsible ForNameEmailContact Number
Registration Co-OrdinatorBarbara Harper Email Barbara.Harper@national-autograss.co.uk0116 278 5502
East Midlands
Gloucester
Scotland
Louise Jones Email Louise.Jones@national-autograss.co.uk01269 842237
South Wales
West Wales
Welsh Celtic
Southern
Sandy Williams Email Sandy.Williams@national-autograss.co.uk01522 684493
West Midlands
M.A.P
Elaine Pacey Email Elaine.Pacey@national-autograss.co.uk0116 239 3710
Essex
Yorkshire
North Yorkshire
North Western
Barbara Gilder Email Barbara.Gilder@national-autograss.co.uk01527 871241
Kent
CGTRO
Diane Tomkinson Email Diane.Tomkinson@national-autograss.co.uk07709 471835
East Anglian
Shropshire
Brenda Northmore Email Brenda.Northmore@national-autograss.co.uk01745 334016
Fenland
Wiltshire
Dales
Southern Ireland
Northern Ireland
Jan Ward Email Jan.Ward@national-autograss.co.uk01527 879422

Fixture Updates

It is the responsibility of the hosting Club / League to inform our webmaster if you are racing or not for your upcoming meeting so we can update the NASA website accordingly. We ask all host Clubs / Leagues to utilise this service so we can ensure that the website remains as up to date as possible and we are able to publicise your meetings appropriately.

Please email fixtures@national-autograss.co.uk if you: cancel a meeting; change the details of a meeting; reschedule or arrange and additional fixture to those in the season NASA Fixture Book. This will be used for the purposes of publicising the meeting on the NASA Website and Official NASA Facebook Page.

Please Note - This does NOT bypass the normal routes for informing NASA of the above information. This service is purely for the use of publicising the changes on the internet so more people can be made aware. You will still need to contact NASA using the normal methods for the purposes of the Event Permits, Insurance etc.

Company Details

The National Autograss Sport Association is a Limited Company Registered in England and Wales. Our Official Company details are confirmed below:

Registered Address:
46 Brookside
Alconbury
Huntingdonshire
PE28 2EP

Company Number:
1716574

Website Issues / Queries / Updates

For any website specific queries, or to raise any issues with this site, please contact Jason Baker at Jason.Baker@national-autograss.co.uk or by calling 07375 419106.

Our Top Three Meetings

The three you don't want to miss - the pinnacles of our sport...

Autosport International

12th - 15th January 2017

NEC, Birmingham

Mens Nationals

5th - 6th August 2017

Hosted By Cwmdu Car Club

Ladies & Juniors Nationals

19th - 20th August

Hosted By Cwmdu Car Club